Staff Contacts

Vista Del Sur staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email
Principal Epacs, Jessica  Office  3300 jepacs@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Hamburgh, Meagan  Office  3300 mhamburgh@laveeneld.org
Secretary Haas, Marsha  Office  3301 mhaas@laveeneld.org
Attendance Hernandez, Erica  Office  3303 ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Vega, Tracy  Office  3300 tvega@laveeneld.org
Health Office Garcia, Liliana 114 3306 lgarcia@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Adams, Samantha 423 3362 sadams@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Long, Marissa 425 3364 mlong@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Montoya, Shay 424 3363 smontoya@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Cortez, Janet 421 3360 jcortez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Martin, Tienne 422 3361 tmartin@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Iler, Malissa 420 3359 miler@laveen.eld.org
2nd Grade Molina, Tatiana 416 3356 tmolina@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Kottoor, Reshmie 419 3358 rkottoor@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Long, Jesse 418 3357 jlong@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Melton, Kristin 405 3353 kmelton@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Ransaw, Taylor 404 3352 transaw@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Reilly, Kim 406 3354 kreilly@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Sutherland, Emily 158 3338 esutherland@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Maldag, Kassey 101 3331 kmaldag@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Naha, Alban 105 3332 anaha@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Bleyl, Deanna 154 3337 dtorresbleyl@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Allen, Cristin 153 3336 callen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Christensen, Vanessa 201 3339 vchristensen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Chalhoub, Jordan 321 3349 jsarder@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Evangelista, Jason 324 3350 jevangelista@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Page, Emily 321 3349 epage@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Urick, Natalie 204 3340 nschulz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade – ELA Walker, Christine 208 3342 cwalker@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Math Iler, Robert 305 3344 riler@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Science Hunt, Dustin 309 3346 dhunt@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Math Pierce, Roland 306 3345 rpierce@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Social Studies Wright, Briana 205 3341 bwright@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Spanish Fala, Gloria 209 3343 gfala@laveeneld.org
Library Ackley, Jessica Lbry 3309 jackley@laveeneld.org
Music Lynch, Cleo 501 3351 clynch@laveeneld.org
P. E. Wulff, David 412 3355 dwulff@laveeneld.org
P. E. Powers, Sue 412 3355 spowers@laveeneld.org
Art Baxter, Lorie 317 3347 lbaxter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Johnson, Ravae 502 3334 rjohnson@laveeneld.org
Band Wolfe, Laura 500 3315 lwolfe@laveeneld.org