Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Vista Del Sur staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email
Principal Epacs, Jessica  Office 3300 jepacs@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Hamburgh, Meagan  Office 3300 mhamburgh@laveeneld.org
Secretary Haas, Marsha  Office 3301 mhaas@laveeneld.org
Attendance Hernandez, Erica  Office 3303 ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Vega, Tracy  Office 3300 tvega@laveeneld.org
Health Office Garcia, Liliana 114 3306 lgarcia@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Feye 423 3362 sfeye@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cande Gonzalez 425 3364 cgonzalez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Rebecca Cuthbertson 424 3363 rcuthbertson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Janet Cortez 421 3360 jcortez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ericka Rodriguez 422 3361 tmartin@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Elizabeth Zielinski 420 3359 miler@laveen.eld.org
2nd Grade Tatiana Molina 416 3356 tmolina@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Reshmie Kottoor 419 3358 rkottoor@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Nikole Berry 418 3357 nberry@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Cameron Carter 405 3353 ccarter2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Taylor Ransaw 404 3352 transaw@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Kim Reilly 406 3354 kreilly@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kristin Melton 158 3338 kmelton@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kassey Maldag 101 3331 kmaldag@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jessie Long 105 3332 jlong@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Deanna Bleyl 154 3337 dtorresbleyl@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Cristin Allen 153 3336 callen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Robert Dolecki 201 3339 rdolecki@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jordan Chalhoub 321 3349 jsarder@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jason Evangelista 324 3350 jevangelista@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Emily Page 320 3348 epage@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Natalie Urick 204 3340 nurick@laveeneld.org
8th Grade – ELA Matthew McDuff 208 3342 mmcduff@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Math Emily Sutherland 305 3344 esutherland@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Science Dustin Hunt 309 3346 dhunt@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Math Jessica Ackley 306 3345 jackley@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Social Studies Briana Wright 205 3341 bwright@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Spanish Gloria Fala 209 3343 gfala@laveeneld.org
Library Kirsten Dirkes Lbry 3309 kdirkes@laveeneld.org
Music Cleo Lynch 501 3351 clynch2@laveeneld.org
P. E. Gregg Carroll 412 3355 gcarroll@laveeneld.org
P. E. Sue Powers 412 3355 spowers@laveeneld.org
Art Lorie Baxter 317 3347 lbaxter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Tamara Chaney 502 3334 tchaney@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 500 3315 lwolfe@laveeneld.org